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Fee Sheet 
Texas Workforce Commission – Career Schools and Colleges 

 

A separate fee sheet is required for each school and for each check you include. 
Indicate below the amount and purpose of each fee.  Send required paperwork and O NE check for ALL 
items for EACH location.  (Type or print)

School #: S       School Phone :        Today’s Date (mm/dd/yyyy):       
Name of School:       
Physical Address:                          

Street   City   State  Zip Code 
Total amount of money you transmit with this check and fee sheet:  $       

CERTIFICATES: Amount  Code 
 $3000 (Large School) Original Certificate or Change of Ownership  

 or Small to Large School fee = $        (101) 
  1st pmt.  2nd pmt.  3rd pmt.  4th pmt. = $       (101) 
  10% service charge for partial payment = $       (199) 

 $1001 (Small School) Original Certificate or Change of Ownership = $        (113) 
  1st pmt.  2nd pmt.  3rd pmt.  4th pmt. = $       (113) 
  10% service charge for partial payment = $       (199) 

 Annual Renewal (Installment payment only for fees greater than $1000) = $       (106) 
  10% penalty for late renewal = $       (107) 
  1st pmt.  2nd pmt.  3rd pmt.  4th pmt. = $       (106) 
  10% service charge for partial payment = $       (199) 

 Late Installment Payment Penalty = $       (198) 
COURSES, INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF AND REPRESENTATIVES: 
      @ $225   Program(s) – name(s): = $       (201) 

      

      @   $35   Seminar and workshop additional program(s) – name(s): = $       (202) 
      

      @   $20   Instructor application(s) - name(s): = $       (203) 
      

      @   $20   Dir., Dir. of Education application(s) - name(s): = $       (204) 
      

      @   $90   Original representative(s) registration - name(s): = $       (301) 
      

      @   $45   Renewal representative(s) – name(s): = $       (302) 
      

      @   $15   School name or school address change for rep(s) - name(s): = $       (303) 
      

OTHER: 
 $150   Change in name of school = $       (108) 
 $150   Change in name of school owner = $       (109) 
 $270   Change in address of school = $       (110) 
 $375   Classroom facility separate from main campus = $       (111) 
 $600   On-site investigation of substantiated complaint = $       (112) 
 Interest penalty for late refunds = $       (200) 

 Late Reporting Penalty:  
  CPE = $       (300) 
  Financials = $       (300) 
  Other = $       (300) 

 Tuition Trust Account = $       (104) 

TWC USE ONLY 

___________________________ 
TWC Receipt Number 

___________________________ 
Date Received 

___________________________ 
Verified by 

___________________________ 
Total for this check and sheet 

___________________________ 
Used Remaining 

___________________________ 
Used Remaining 

___________________________ 
Used Remaining 

___________________________ 
Used Remaining 

___________________________ 
Used Remaining 

___________________________ 
Used Remaining 

___________________________ 
Used Remaining 
 
 

Make checks payable to TWC Career 
Schools and Colleges & mail with this fee 
sheet to: 

Texas Workforce Commission 
Career Schools and Colleges- 
Controller 
101 East 15th Street 
Austin, Texas 78778-0001 
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